Independent leasing broker

Always the best leasing solution

As an independent leasing broker, we compare different proposals from different leasing companies or financial institutions to ensure you of the best possible conditions. We have many years of financial and fiscal expertise to develop a suitable method which gives you maximum benefit.

LeaseLine is committed to offer you the most complete service. No paperwork, no hassle. We make an analysis based on your fiscal, accounting and financial situation which will benefit your company. LeaseLine gives you one contact person, one contract and all benefits.

The benefits of leasing with Leaseline

Independent advice

We compare different providers

Always the best deal

Accessible and compliantly

What can I lease at Leaseline?

Different sectors

Agricultural sector

  • Combine harvesters
  • Agriculture engines
  • Agriculture material
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

IT, LED & Industry

  • Servers & printers
  • Forklift
  • LED lightning
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Vehicles

  • Passenger vehicle
  • Company vehicle
  • Sports vehicle
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Medical sector

  • Dental practice installations
  • Specific IT solutions
  • Laboratories and pharmacies
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

News

Types of leasing

The different types of leasing that Leaseline offers

Operational lease

You purchase a car and as soon as it leaves the car dealership, it is already worth significantly less. A well-known phenomenon, and undoubtedly also a financial risk that you’d rather avoid. Choose the operational lease and you can enjoy the new car, without the risks. The lessor is actually the owner and you only pay monthly usage fees.

Financial renting

You need a device, production machine or vehicle, but you would rather rent than purchase them? With financial renting you choose off-balance leasing: the lessor purchases the goods and rents them to you (the lessee) for a certain period of time in exchange for fixed monthly lease reimbursements.

Financial lease

Of the different types of leasing financial leasing is the most classic one. The lessor purchases a certain object from the chosen supplier in your name (the lessee). After signing the lease, the lessor finances the entire purchase and you pay monthly lease reimbursements for using the object.

Sale & lease back

You are already the owner of an investment object and looking back, leasing would have been a better option than purchasing after all? Sale & Lease back provides the solution.

Private lease

Besides the lease solutions we offer for companies, private lease can also be interesting because you benefit from the comfort of a predetermined monthly price.

Intra-communal leasing

Why pay unwanted expenses when you can avoid them with intra-communal leasing? By registering a car under a Belgian license plate, you can for instance discreetly bypass the Luxembourg CO2-write-off limitation or the Dutch BPM (i.e. Vehicle Registration Tax) and still recover the foreign VAT 100% throughout the leasing period.

Would you like more information?

Do you have a question or would you prefer more information?
Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

You can also reach us on the following number: +32 3 425 76 10

Courtier de leasing indépendant

Toujours la meilleure structure de leasing

En tant que courtier indépendant de leasing, nous comparons les propositions de plusieurs sociétés de leasing pour vous garantir les meilleures conditions. Grâce à notre solide expertise financière et fiscale, nous pouvons élaborer pour vous la formule la plus avantageuse dans votre situation.

LeaseLine s'engage à vous donner le service le plus complet. Pas de paperasserie, pas de soucis, LeaseLine analyse sur base de vos données fiscales, comptables et financières quelle solution est la plus avantageuse pour vous. Chez LeaseLine vous avez un point de contact et tous les avantages.

Les avantages du leasing via LeaseLine

Consultance indépendante

Nous comparons plusieurs partenaires

Toujours le meilleur deal

Joignable et impliqué

Que puis-je leaser chez LeaseLine

Différents secteurs

Secteur agricole

  • Moissonneuse batteuse
  • Engins agricoles
  • Matériel agricole
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

IT, LED & Industrie

  • Serveurs et imprimantes
  • Chariots élévateurs
  • Eclairage LED
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Voitures

  • Voitures
  • Véhicules utilitaires
  • Voitures de sport
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Des appareils médicaux

  • Installations dentaires
  • Solutions IT spécifiques
  • Laboratoires et pharmacies
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Actua

Les formes de leasing

Les différentes formes de leasing pour lesquelles vous pouvez consulter LeaseLine

Leasing opérationnel

Vous achetez une voiture et dès que vous sortez du garage avec, elle perd déjà beaucoup de sa valeur. C’est un phénomène connu et certainement aussi un risque financier que vous préférez éviter. Si vous optez pour le leasing opérationnel, vous bénéficiez du nouveau véhicule, sans risque. Le bailleur est, en effet, propriétaire et vous ne payez que les mensualités pour l’utilisation du bien.

Le renting financier ou la location financière

Vous avez besoin d'un appareil, d'une machine de production ou d'un véhicule, mais vous préférez louer ce bien plutôt que de l'acheter? Avec le renting financier, vous faites le choix d’un leasing hors bilan, par lequel le bailleur achète le bien et vous le loue pour une période déterminée en échange de versements mensuels fixes.

Le leasing financier

Parmi les différents types de leasing, le leasing financier est la forme la plus classique. Le bailleur du leasing achète, en votre nom (le preneur) un objet déterminé auprès du fournisseur de votre choix. Après la signature du contrat de leasing, le bailleur finance la totalité de l’achat et vous payez des mensualités pour l’utilisation de l’objet.

Sale & lease back

Vous possédez déjà un objet d’investissement et, rétrospectivement, un leasing aurait été encore une meilleure option que l’achat ? Sale & Lease back : LA solution.

Private lease

Mis à part les solutions que nous offrons pour le monde professionnel, private lease peut aussi être intéressant dans certains cas, étant donné que vous avez le confort du loyer fixe mensuel.

Leasing intracommunautaire

Pourquoi payer des frais indésirables quand vous pouvez les éviter avec un leasing intracommunautaire? En immatriculant un véhicule avec une plaque belge, vous pouvez, par exemple, discrètement contourner la limitation luxembourgeoise liée au CO2 ou la taxe de circulation néerlandaise et récupérer à 100% la TVA étrangère tout au long de la durée du leasing.

Vous voulez plus d'info?

Vous avez une question ou vous désirez plus d’info?
Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contactons.

Nous sommes aussi joignable téléphoniquement au numéro +32 3 425 76 10