About Leaseline

LeaseLine is your partner when it comes to high-end leasing and renting. LeaseLine is about open communication, a transparent way of work, the right commitments and a personal approach. We deeply value loyalty and like to think that our partners and clients to so as well. This is the only way that we can start a collaboration that will benefit both parties.

With LeaseLine you always get the best possible lease deal. Besides that, our service is top level. As an independent leasing broker we search for the most profitable solution for your project based on your financial, accounting and fiscal situation. This way we can offer you the best leasing solution.

Choosing LeaseLine means choosing tailor-made solutions. We have decades of experience and are able to advise you on the most suited leasing construction for your business, examined from a financial, accounting, fiscal and functional point of view.

Geert Vandevenne

Managing Partner

geert@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 12
+32 475 61 01 96
 

Barbara Rommens

Marketing & Administration

barbara@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 15

 

An outstanding service, professionalism and open communication are the combined characteristics of the LeaseLine team. Consistently providing personal service, that’s our goal – every day.

Our multidisciplinary expertise enables us to optimally support both our clients and our partners throughout the leasing process. We distinguish ourselves from our competitors by providing an outstanding all-round service.

Pieter Noullet

Lease Consultant

pieter@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 14
+32 494 45 06 19
 

Philippe Tibackx

Lease Consultant

philippe@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 13
+32 499 21 90 10
 

As an independent leasing broker, we are able to fully defend our client's interests. We compare offers from various leasing companies or financial institutions to consider which offer best meets our client's needs and sound clients. This way, we can ensure a beneficial collaboration for all parties involved.

We aim for an optimal formula tailored to the personal needs of our clients. We do not only take care of the financial picture, we also unburdun the administration flow. That’s one of the reasons why our service is highly appreciated.

Olivier van Kesteren

Lease Consultant

olivier@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 16
+32 486 65 37 67
 

Curious to see what we can do for you?

Request brochure
Request quotation

The benefits of leasing with Leaseline

Independent advice

We compare different providers

Always the best deal

Accessible and compliantly

What can I lease at Leaseline?

Different sectors

Agricultural sector

  • Combine harvesters
  • Agriculture engines
  • Agriculture material
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

IT, LED & Industry

  • Servers & printers
  • Forklift
  • LED lighting
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Vehicles

  • Passenger vehicle
  • Company vehicle
  • Sports vehicle
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Medical sector

  • Dental practice installations
  • Specific IT solutions
  • Laboratories and pharmacies
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Would you like more information?

Do you have a question or would you prefer more information?
Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

You can also reach us on the following number: +32 3 425 76 10

Checking this box approves your data being saved in our database. 

!

X

Cookies are installed when using this website. These cookies concern ‘add this’ cookies, enabling you to share articles on social media, Google Analytics cookies to improve our Website and functional cookies to indicate your choice of language. Read our Cookie Policy for more information. By continuing to use this website and by going to the next page or by closing this window, you give permission to install cookies.

A propos de Leaseline

LeaseLine est votre partenaire pour des solutions de haut niveau. La communication ouverte, notre façon de travailler transparante, des accords concrets et une approche personnalisée sont nos caractéristiques.

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à la fiabilité, chose que nous attendons de nos partenaires et de nos clients. Ce n’est que de cette façon que nous pouvons envisager une cooperation qui donne un maximum d’avantages à tout le monde. Chez LeaseLine vous aurez toujours le meilleur deal pour vos biens d’investissement.

Choisir pour LeaseLine, c'est choisir pour du sur mesure. Après plusieurs années d'expérience nous vous conseillons la meilleure structure pour votre société du point de vue financier, comptable, fiscal et fonctionnel.

Geert Vandevenne

Managing Partner

geert@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 12
+32 475 61 01 96
 

Barbara Rommens

Marketing & Administration

barbara@leaseline.be
+32 425 76 15

 

Une prestation exceptionnelle, le professionnalisme et une communication ouverte sont les dénominateurs communs des membres de l'équipe Lease Line. Vous fournir un service personnalisé au plus haut niveau, continuellement, c'est notre objectif.

Notre expertise multidisciplinaire nous permet de rendre un service optimal à nos clients et à nos partenaires pendant tout le processus. C'est notre excellent service, qui nous distingue comme courtier de leasing.

Pieter Noullet

Lease Consultant

pieter@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 14
+32 494 45 06 19
 

Philippe Tibackx

Lease Consultant Wallonie

philippe@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 13
+32 499 21 90 10
 

Comme courtier de leasing indépendant, nous défendons les intérêts de nos client de façon optimale. En partant de la solution désirée, nous comparons les conditions des différents partenaires financiers et offrons celle qui correspond le mieux aux besoins du client.

Nous visons une solution sur mesure adaptée aux besoins et aux attentes de chacun de nos clients. Nous déchargeons nos clients de l’aspect financier et administratif afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur leur activité principale. Ce service à valeur ajoutée est fortement apprécié par notre clientèle.

Olivier van Kesteren

Lease Consultant

olivier@leaseline.be
+32 3 425 76 16
+32 486 65 37 67
 

Curieux de savoir ce que nous pouvons signifier pour vous?

Demander brochure
Demander offre

Les avantages du leasing via LeaseLine

Consultance indépendante

Nous comparons plusieurs partenaires

Toujours le meilleur deal

Joignable et impliqué

Que puis-je leaser chez LeaseLine

Différents secteurs

Secteur agricole

  • Moissonneuse batteuse
  • Engins agricoles
  • Matériel agricole
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

IT, LED & Industrie

  • Serveurs et imprimantes
  • Chariots élévateurs
  • Eclairage LED
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Voitures

  • Voitures
  • Véhicules utilitaires
  • Voitures de sport
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Des appareils médicaux

  • Installations dentaires
  • Solutions IT spécifiques
  • Laboratoires et pharmacies
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Vous voulez plus d'info?

Vous avez une question ou vous désirez plus d’info?
Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contactons.

Nous sommes aussi joignable téléphoniquement au numéro +32 3 425 76 10

Si vous cochez cette case, vos données seront enregistrées dans notre base de données. 

!

X

Des cookies sont placés à l'utilisation de ce site Web. Ces cookies incluent les cookies "add this" pour pouvoir partager des articles sur les médias sociaux, les cookies Google Analytics pour améliorer notre site Web et les cookies fonctionnels afin que vous puissiez indiquer votre choix de langue. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez lire notre politique des cookies. En continuant à utiliser ce site Web et en allant à la page suivante ou en fermant cette fenêtre, vous consentez à l'installation de cookies.