Care & Share by LeaseLine
COVID-19 UPDATE

‘Care & Share by Leaseline’ contract and working together on high-tech infection prevention

Customer reassurance

In the minds of many, the concern is: how am I going to motivate people to visit my practice, restaurant, office, showroom, shop… again? What should we, as entrepreneurs, do to take away the legitimate concerns of customers, patients, visitors and employees? How do we assume our responsibility in this respect?

From the point of view of ’emotional convenience’, it becomes more important than ever to let the wishes of the individual customer on the one hand and the concerns about society on the other hand merge into your business story.

Thanks to innovative, medically scientifically validated solutions and our service, you can guarantee your customers peace of mind and health on their journey. For example, that even the smallest microorganism (such as COVID-19) will be killed by automated disinfection.

By implementing and communicating this provided guarantee, you can offer your customers an answer to care, safety and trust. In this way, they can enjoy your services once again. By choosing our full-service contract ‘Care & Share by Leaseline’ you literally make a difference for your customers.

One step ahead of your competitor

When the world changes, an entrepreneur looks for a way to stand out from the crowd. Not to be better than the others, but to be the player with a unique identity that offers customers a magnetic added value.

By actively responding to the concerns of your customers, you as a company show that you have an eye for their health and safety. By focusing on preventive and active disinfection methods in your practice, shop, waiting room, cabin, etc., your customer will be able to enjoy your services more peacefully.

Who would you rather visit? The practice where clean air is guaranteed to circulate in every room, or the one without purification… Which machine would you prefer to rent, the one that has been disinfected and sterilised, or the one that still adheres harmful micro-organisms to the surfaces where possible? The choice is obvious.

Increase your sales, speed up customer communication via digital techniques, increase the number of possible consultations/reservations/visits (after decontamination, your space is immediately free for use). Our partners offer a wide range of solutions for every entrepreneur. LeaseLine will be happy to help you find the most suitable solution for you.

Care for your employees

The employees are the human capital of an organisation. Your people provide customer experience. Stressed, anxious employees convey negative emotions and experiences to their immediate environment, which is detrimental to your results and the health of your team.

If one of your employees is affected by a virus such as Corona (COVID-19), he or she may be absent for an extended period of time or unable to work at full capacity. They may become infected or infect others (cross-contamination).

So take care of your people. Offer them not only safety through gloves, masks and procedures, but even more: through innovative technology, contamination-free air and surfaces, automated solutions and disinfection.

By the way, did you know that LeaseLine can help you implement these solutions quickly and affordably? Through the full-care ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ we guarantee you the best deal tailored to your organisation’s needs.

Care for yourself

As a manager, entrepreneur, physician … you are the keystone of your organization. Each of you will try these weeks to anticipate the consequences of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and the measures (which may return a few times a year) as well as possible. Good management is also to protect yourself preventively against temporary or permanent absence.

What if you yourself become ill or have to be quarantined? Taking preventive measures, via online tools, disinfection methods, etc. will help you avoid this situation.

Together with our partners, we are happy to help you stay afloat as a person and as a company. We hope to contribute to your continuity, you are not alone!

Care for your visitors

Pharmacy, day care, school, office, hospital, gallery, doctor’s waiting room, museum, congress centre… Every place where people gather, the risk of infection must be excluded as much as possible.

But how do you create a safe and healthy environment for everyone? How do you ensure that your visitors carry, transmit or pick up as few viruses and bacteria as possible?

LeaseLine has found partners who offer innovative, medically scientifically validated solutions that you can use for this purpose.

By implementing and communicating this provided guarantee, you can offer your visitors the necessary care, safety and trust. This means that everyone can once again use your rooms free of worries. By opting for the ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ contract you literally make the difference for your visitors without extra pressure on your finances.

Pandemic, the new normal

We live in a strange new reality. While awaiting a return to a “normal situation” we may have to go in lockdown three to four times a year. And what will be the lasting effects of this period of pandemic?

A world of working digitally and continued commitment to infection prevention will be the way to continue to do business successfully.

Together with our partners, we offer efficient solutions for this transition through bundled knowledge. Virtual Reality, AI (Artificial Intelligence), digital transformation,… are some of the possibilities for a manageable, workable ‘social distancing’ culture.

Thanks to our lease solutions, these techniques are perfectly attainable and you do not have to make a heavy investment.

Corporate and Social Responsibility

Never waste a good crisis. The current crisis gives us the opportunity to think about our future. How can you, as an entrepreneur, cope with a crisis like COVID-19, keep an eye on your cash flow and at the same time look into the future, at where you stand in this society?

Entrepreneurship of the future will no longer be simply ‘looking at profit’, but rather ‘where is the need of people and society? The future is People, Planet, Profit.

Providing innovative solutions for people & the environment (curative and preventive), meaningful communication, care for employees, partnerships (sharing knowledge and network) … are all cornerstones of the new social entrepreneurship. Will you be a part of this new story of ’emotional convenience’?

Thanks to the combined knowledge and solutions of LeaseLine and its partners, you can now focus on sustainable social care for people, the environment and the planet. Focus on sustainable business practices and make use of the full-care service provided by ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’.

Are you a supplier of high-end sustainable products that are eligible for leasing? Then it might be interesting to become a partner of LeaseLine. As a partner you will have access to an integrated white-label calculation module. This allows you to generate your own lease offers for your customers. Ideal for boosting your sales.

Building a better world together

COVID-19 – Disinfection through Technology & Artificial Intelligence

It seems that COVID-19 will continue to play the game for a while or possibly mutate to other forms of epidemics. Infection prevention will become the new normal.

At LeaseLine we are confident that we have found the necessary solutions for every entrepreneur.

From now on, you and your employees can work quickly, safely and cost-efficiently with the required protection. We only work with partners who offer scientifically substantiated and measurable solutions. Among other things, they offer:

  • killer solutions’ to fight the ‘killer virus’.
  • validated methods and advanced techniques
  • fully tailored to your rooms/practice/necessity
  • preventative and curative
  • good for people and the environment
  • easy to use
  • efficient against Corona and many other bacteria, viruses…

For example, one of our partners, Medtradex, is one of the only companies in the BeNeLux specialized in certified disinfection at hospital level to prevent cross-contamination (References: UZ Leuven, UZAntwerpen, CHU St Pierre…). Completely contactless, automated, through UVD robots and other innovative technologies such as Radic8, they provide a contamination free environment through cleaning and disinfection of air and surfaces.

Just like LeaseLine, our partners advise and guide any entrepreneur towards a customised solution in the field of safety.

Are you active in healthcare, pharmacy, childcare, veterinary practices, rest and care homes, schools, offices, dental practices, warehousing, shops, corridors, operating theatres, outpatient clinics, beauty salons … together we are happy to contribute to your health and success.

Are you a provider of innovative, scientifically validated technologies and installations to help entrepreneurs take a step forward? Then we would like to work with you as a partner.

Feel free to contact us for more information.

Care & Share by LeaseLine’ for affordable financial solutions that make a difference, even today

From a financial point of view, it is not the best time for new investments, but thanks to our very own leasing solutions, we are able, more than other leasing partners, to make full use of flexibility, speed and fiscal knowledge for your company.

Our expertise ensures that any major investment is financially attainable for your business today.
The advantages of opting for high-quality technological disinfection via a ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ contract?

  • maximum care
  • cost-effective, fast, feasible solution
  • simplicity – one invoice, no surprises
  • all-in price – no matter what
  • great flexibility – adaptations possible
  • shorter financial and fiscal processing possible
  • 100% customisation and tax optimisation
  • you can keep up with technological developments faster
  • partner for you as an entrepreneur, ‘Because we care, we love to share’!

LeaseLine takes your worries off your hands, so that you can once again focus on what makes you happy – doing business with passion and success!

Ask here for a free, no-obligation offer or advice.

Sectors

Medische sector

Medical

intraoral scanner, dentist’s chair, x-ray machine, laser, laboratory equipment, IT solutions, dental practice installations, measuring device, etc.

Read more

anderson_bio_balenpe_Z9g0F

Agricultural

combine harvester, agricultural engine, tractor, agricultural equipment, potato harvester, manure tank, baling press, sowing machine, screening plant, shredder, telescopic handler, wood chipper, etc.

Read more

Panamera porsche zijkant

Mobility

high-end passenger vehicle, new and recent used vehicle, e-bike, company car, electric vehicle, sportscar, motorcycle, bus, hearse, etc.

Read more

houtkraan_epsilon_q1_f7vz9

Equipment

tracked vehicle, platform lift, scissor lift, platform trailer, washer, dryer, cleaning machine, unblocking machine, forklift, spraying machine, etc.

Read more

AB475827-25D0-429D-8F55-8B6FA24B4929

IT, AI & industry

robotics, 3D printer, LED, server, workstations, printer, vending machine, hyperconnected infrastructure, monitoring, automation, packing machine, etc.

Read more

Olivier Cavillot - 2

Construction

excavator, articulated loader, levelling machine, shaking sieve, rotating sieve, rock crusher, bulldozer, wheeled loader, tyre crane, teletruck, dumper, etc.

Read more

Straight to the best solution

We will be pleased to help you by informing you without obligation, giving you personal advice or making you a free offer.

If you want even faster treatment, call us on +32 3 425 76 10 (NL) or +32 3 425 76 11 (FR).

LeaseLine bv
Lange lozanastraat 260 bus 62
2018 Antwerpen

Flanders: +32 3 425 76 10
Wallonia: +32 3 425 76 11

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Care & Share by LeaseLine
COVID-19 UPDATE

Pourquoi choisir un « Care & Share by LeaseLine » contrat et choisir pour high-tech prévention d’infection?

Rassurer votre client

Dans la tête de ces entrepreneurs, la préoccupation est la suivante : comment vais-je motiver les gens à revenir dans mon cabinet, mon restaurant, mon bureau, ma salle d’exposition, mon magasin… ? Que devrions-nous faire, en tant qu’entrepreneurs, pour supprimer les préoccupations légitimes des clients, des patients, des visiteurs et des employés ? Comment prenons-nous nos responsabilités à cet égard ?

Du point de vue de la  «  convenance émotionnelle » , il devient plus important de faire fusionner dans votre histoire commerciale les souhaits du client individuel, d’une part, et les préoccupations de la société, d’autre part.

Grâce à des solutions innovantes scientifiquement validées et grâce à notre service, vous pouvez garantir à vos clients un bien-être et un soin tout au long de leur voyage commercial. (Par exemple, que même le plus petit micro-organisme (comme COVID-19) sera tué par une désinfection automatisée.)

En mettant en œuvre et en communiquant cette garantie fournie, vous pouvez offrir à vos clients une réponse en termes de soin, de sécurité et de confiance. Ainsi, ils peuvent à nouveau utiliser vos services sans souci et en toute liberté. En choisissant le full-service contrat « Care & Share by LeaseLine », vous faites littéralement la différence pour vos clients.

Engagement des entreprises en matière de responsabilité sociale

‘Never waste a good crisis’. La crise actuelle nous donne l’occasion de réfléchir à notre avenir. Comment pouvez-vous, en tant qu’entrepreneur, faire face à une crise comme celle de COVID-19, garder un œil sur votre cash-flow et en même temps regarder vers l’avenir, dans la société qui se dessine à l’horizon?

L’esprit d’ « Entreprise du future » ne se limitera plus à « rechercher le profit », mais plutôt à savoir « où sont les besoins de l’homme et de la société ? L’avenir, c’est les Personnes, la Planète et le Profit.

L’apport de solutions innovantes pour les personnes et l’environnement (curatives et préventives), une communication significative, la prise en charge des employés, les partenariats (partage des connaissances et réseaux) … sont tous des piliers du nouvel entrepreneuriat social. Votre entreprise est-elle en harmonie avec son temps ?

Grâce aux connaissances et aux solutions combinées de LeaseLine et de ses partenaires, vous pouvez aujourd’hui vous concentrer sur l’aide sociale aux personnes, à l’environnement et à la planète. Concentrez-vous sur l’entreprenariat durable et reposez-vous  sereinement sur ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’.

Êtes-vous fournisseur de produits durables haut de gamme qui peuvent faire l’objet d’un leasing ? Il pourrait alors être intéressant de devenir partenaire de LeaseLine. En tant que partenaire, vous aurez accès à un module de calcul ‘white label’. Vous pouvez ainsi établir vos propres offres de leasing pour vos clients. Idéal pour booster vos ventes.

Pandémie, la nouvelle normalité

Nous vivons dans une réalité nouvelle et étrange. En attendant le retour à une « situation normale », nous pouvons être amenés à être en ‘lockdown’ trois à quatre fois par an. Et que restera-t-il de cette période de pandémie ?

Un monde de travail digital et un engagement continu dans la prévention des infections seront la manière de continuer à fonctionner avec succès comme entrepreneur.

Avec nos partenaires, nous proposons des solutions efficaces pour cette transition grâce à des connaissances regroupées. La réalité virtuelle, l’intelligence artificielle, la transformation digitale sont quelques exemples de possibilités pour une culture de « distanciation sociale » raisonnable et réalisable.

Grâce à nos solutions de location, ces techniques sont parfaitement réalisables et vous n’avez pas à faire un investissement lourd.

Gardez une longueur d’avance sur la concurrence

Lorsque le monde change, un entrepreneur cherche un moyen de se démarquer. Non pas pour être meilleur que les autres, mais pour être l’acteur d’une identité unique qui offre aux clients une valeur ajoutée significative.

En répondant activement aux préoccupations de vos clients, vous montrez, en tant qu’entreprise, que vous avez le souci de leur santé et de leur sécurité. En privilégiant les méthodes de désinfection préventive et active dans votre cabinet, magasin, salle d’attente, cabine, etc., votre client pourra profiter de vos services plus tranquillement qu’ailleurs.

A qui préférez-vous rendre visite ? La pratique où l’air propre est garanti pour circuler dans chaque salle, ou celle sans purification ? Quelle machine préféreriez-vous louer, celle qui a été désinfectée et stérilisée, ou celle qui laisse encore les micro-organismes nocifs adhérer aux surfaces? Le choix est évident.

Augmentez vos ventes, accélérez la communication avec vos clients grâce aux techniques digitales, augmentez le nombre de consultations/réservations/visites possibles (après décontamination, votre espace est immédiatement libre à l’utilisation). Nos partenaires proposent une gamme de solutions pour chaque entrepreneur. LeaseLine se fera un plaisir de vous aider à trouver la solution la plus appropriée pour vous.

Prenez soin de vos employés

Les employés sont le capital humain d’une organisation. Votre personnel contribue à l’expérience du client. Des employés stressés et anxieux transmettent des émotions et des expériences négatives à leur environnement immédiat, ce qui est désastreux pour vos résultats et pour la santé de votre équipe.

Si l’un de vos employés est touché par un virus tel que le Corona (COVID-19), il peut être absent pendant une période plus longue ou ne pas pouvoir travailler à plein temps. Il peut également contaminer d’autres personnes à leur tour (contamination croisée).

Alors, prenez soin de votre personnel. Offrez-lui non seulement la sécurité grâce à des gants, des masques et des procédures, mais aussi, grâce à une technologie innovante, un air et des surfaces non contaminés, grâce à des solutions automatisées et à la désinfection.

Au fait, saviez-vous que LeaseLine peut vous aider à mettre en œuvre ces solutions rapidement et à moindre coût ? Grâce à ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ qui est une service totalement sans souci, nous vous garantissons la meilleure offre adaptée à votre organisation.

Prendre soin de soi

En tant que directeur, entrepreneur, médecin … vous êtes la clé de voûte de votre organisation. Chacun d’entre vous tentera au cours des semaines à venir d’anticiper au mieux les conséquences du Coronavirus (COVID-19) et les mesures (qui pourraient revenir quelques fois par an). Une bonne gestion consiste également à prévenir les dysfonctionnements temporaires ou permanents.

Que faire si vous tombez vous-même malade ou devez être mis en quarantaine ? Prendre des mesures préventives, via des outils digitaux, des méthodes de désinfection, etc. vous aidera à éviter cette situation.

Avec nos partenaires, nous sommes heureux de vous aider à rester à flot en tant que personne et en tant qu’entreprise. Nous espérons contribuer à votre continuité, vous n’êtes pas seul !

Protection des visiteurs

Pharmacie, crèche, école, bureau, hôpital, galerie, salle d’attente des médecins, musée, centre de congrès… Tous les lieux où se rassemblent des personnes, jeunes et/ou âgées, sont autant d’endroits où le risque d’infection doit être exclu autant que possible.

Mais comment créer un environnement aussi sûr et sain que possible pour tout le monde ? Comment vous assurez-vous que vos visiteurs ne soient pas contaminés chez vous et qu’ils transportent transmettent  le moins de virus et de bactéries possible ?

Chez LeaseLine, nous avons trouvé des partenaires qui proposent des solutions innovantes, validées scientifiquement sur le plan médical, que vous pouvez utiliser.

En mettant en œuvre et en communiquant cette garantie fournie, vous pouvez offrir à vos visiteurs les soins, la sécurité et la confiance nécessaires. Ainsi, tout le monde peut à nouveau utiliser vos espaces sans souci. En optant pour la formule ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ vous faites littéralement la différence pour vos visiteurs sans pression supplémentaire sur vos finances.

Construire ensemble un monde meilleur

COVID-19 – Désinfection par la technologie et l’intelligence artificielle

Il semble que le COVID-19 continuera à être présent pendant un certain temps ou migrera peut-être vers d’autres formes d’épidémies. La prévention des infections deviendra la nouvelle norme.

Chez LeaseLine, nous espérons pouvoir dire que nous avons trouvé des solutions adaptées à chaque entrepreneur.

 Désormais, vous et vos employés pouvez continuer à travailler rapidement, en toute sécurité et à moindre coût avec la protection nécessaire. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des partenaires qui proposent des solutions scientifiquement fondées et mesurables. Entre autres choses, ils offrent :

  • des « killer solutions » en lutte contre le « killer virus »
  • des méthodes validées et des techniques avancées
  • des solutions entièrement adaptées à vos locaux/pratique/nécessité
  • des traitements préventif et curatif
  • respectueux des personnes et l’environnement
  • facile à utiliser
  • efficace contre la Corona et de nombreuses autres bactéries, virus…

Par exemple, l’un de nos partenaires, Medtradex, est l’une des seules entreprises du BeNeLux spécialisée dans la désinfection certifiée au niveau des hôpitaux pour prévenir la contamination croisée (références, UZ Leuven, UZAntwerpen, CHU St Pierre…). Grâce à des ‘UVD robots’ entièrement sans contact et automatisés ainsi qu’à d’autres technologies innovantes telles que ‘Radic8’, notre partenaire offre un environnement sans contamination par le nettoyage et la désinfection de l’air et des surfaces.

Tout comme LeaseLine, nos partenaires conseillent et guident chaque entrepreneur vers une solution sur mesure dans le domaine de la sécurité.

Êtes-vous actif dans le domaine des soins de santé, de la garde d’enfants, des cabinets vétérinaires, des maisons de repos et de soins, des écoles, des bureaux, des cabinets dentaires, des entrepôts, des magasins, des couloirs, des blocs opératoires, des cliniques ambulatoires, des salons de beauté…? Ensemble, nous sommes heureux de contribuer à votre santé et à votre réussite.

Fournissez-vous des technologies et des installations innovantes et scientifiquement validées pour aider les entrepreneurs à faire du progrès ? Dans ce cas, nous aimerions travailler avec vous en tant que partenaire.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ pour des solutions financières viables qui font la différence, même aujourd’hui

Au niveau financier, ce n’est pas le temps idéal pour de nouveaux investissements, mais grâce à nos propres solutions de leasing, nous avons plus de possibilités que d’autres partenaires de leasing en cette période difficile de déployer pleinement notre flexibilité, notre rapidité et nos connaissances fiscales au profit de votre entreprise.

 Notre expertise garantit que votre entreprise peut réaliser un investissement important, même aujourd’hui.

 Les avantages d’opter pour une désinfection technologique de haute qualité via un contrat « Care & Share by LeaseLine »?

  • un maximum de soins
  • une solution rentable, rapide et réalisable
  • prix tout compris – quoi qu’il arrive
  • simplicité – une seule facture, jamais de surprises
  • une flexibilité maximale – des ajustements possibles sans tracas
  • traitements financier et fiscaux aussi court que possible
  • personnalisation et optimisation fiscale
  • suivi rapide et aisé de l’évolution technologique
  • un partenaire pour vous en tant qu’entrepreneur, « Because we care, we love to share! »

Avec nos partenaires, nous vous libérons de vos soucis grâce à ‘Care & Share by LeaseLine’ !

LeaseLine vous libère de vos préoccupations, afin que vous puissiez à nouveau vous concentrer sur ce qui vous rend heureux : entreprendre avec passion et succès !

Demandez ici un tarif ou un conseil gratuit et sans engagement.

Secteurs

Medische sector

Médical

scanner intra-oral, fauteuil dentaire, appareil RX, laser, appareil röntgen, appareils de laboratoire, solutions IT, installation dentaire, instrument de mesure, etc.

Lisez plus

anderson_bio_balenpe_Z9g0F

Agricole

moissonneuse-batteuse, engin agricole, tracteur, matériel agricole, récolteuse de pommes de terre, cuve pour le stockage des effluents d’élevage, presse pour balles, semoir, crible, broyeur, engin de manutention télescopique, machine à fragmenter le bois, etc.

Lisez plus

Panamera porsche zijkant

Mobilité

voiture de tourisme haut de gamme, voiture neuve et d’occasion récente, e-bike, véhicule utilitaire, voiture électrique, voiture de sport, moto, bus, voiture funéraire, etc.

Lisez plus

houtkraan_epsilon_q1_f7vz9

Equipement

transporteur à chenilles, élévateur à nacelle, élévateur à ciseaux, semi-remorque à plateau, lave-linge, sèche-linge, machine de nettoyage, machine à déboucher, chariot élévateur, pulvérisateur, etc.

Lisez plus

AB475827-25D0-429D-8F55-8B6FA24B4929

IT, AI & industrie

robotique, imprimante 3D, éclairage LED, serveur, postes de travail, imprimante, distributeur automatique, infrastructure hyperconnectée, monitoring, automatisation, machine d’emballage, etc.

Lisez plus

Olivier Cavillot - 2

Construction

excavateur, chargeuse articulée, niveleuse, crible vibrant, crible rotatif, concasseur de pierre, bulldozer, chargeuse pour pneus, grue sur pneus, chariot élévateur télescopique, tombereau, etc.

Lisez plus

Straight to the best solution

Nous vous aidons avec plaisir en vous informant sans engagement, en vous donnant des conseils personnalisés ou en vous proposant une offre gratuite.

Si vous remplissez vos coordonnées ici, nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

Si vous souhaitez un traitement encore plus rapide, appelez-nous au +32 3 425 76 10 (NL) ou au +32 3 425 76 11 (FR).

LeaseLine bv
Lange lozanastraat 260 bus 62
2018 Antwerpen

Flandre: +32 3 425 76 10
Wallonie: +32 3 425 76 11

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - Générateur de formulaires WordPress