Cookie Policy

Back

Cookie Policy

Date: May 20, 2018

This website uses cookies. With this Cookie Policy, LeaseLine BVBA wants to inform you of the cookies used. This Cookie Policy also contains information about how to disable cookies.

1. General remarks

In this Cookie Policy, the following terms are defined as:

a) LeaseLine BVBA, a civil company having the form of a limited liability company with registered office in Lange Lozanastraat 260 letterbox 62 in 2018 Antwerp (Belgium), enterprise number BE 0825.206.021, Antwerp Register of Legal Persons.

b) Website: www.leaseline.be

2. Applicability

This Cookie Policy applies to the Website.

3. What are cookies?

While browsing this website, so-called cookies may be used, i.e. small bits of information that are stored on your computer’s hard drive. During your next visit to the Website, they will make it easier for you to browse, for instance because you do not need to log in again or do not need to enter your preferences or password again. The information collected by these cookies can be used to create a personal profile that ensures a better alignment of the information offering with your wishes and preferences.

4. List of cookies used

4.1 Essential cookies

These cookies are necessary to allow the Website to function and to communicate over the internet. Without these cookies, the Website will not work as smoothly for you as we would like or we may be unable to provide certain services or features requested by you.

4.2 Permanent cookies

A permanent cookie allows us to recognise you during your next visit to the Website. This helps us to align the Website with your preferences. Also, if you have given your permission to install cookies, we can remember this by means of a cookie. As a result, you do not need to set your preferences every time, thus saving time and facilitating your use of our Website. Permanent cookies can be removed via your browser settings.

4.3 Session cookies

A session cookie allows us to see which parts of the Website you looked at during your visit. This allows us to align our services with our visitors’ browsing behaviour as much as possible. These cookies are automatically deleted when closing your browser.

4.4 Tracking cookies of ourselves

With your permission, we install a cookie on your device, which can be retrieved as soon as you visit another website of our network. This tells us that you visited other website(s) of our network, in addition to the Website. The resulting profile is not linked to your name, address, e-mail address and the like, but only serves to align ads with your profile, to ensure their relevance to you as much as possible.

4.5 Tracking cookies of our advertisers

With your permission, our advertisers install tracking cookies on your device. They use these cookies to keep track of the pages of their network you visit, in order to create a profile of your online browsing behaviour.

This profile is also based on similar information they obtain from your visit to other websites of their network. This profile is not linked to your name, address, e-mail address and the like, as they are known to us, but only serves to align ads with your profile, to ensure their relevance to you as much as possible.

4.6 Google Analytics cookies

Via our Website, a cookie is installed of the US company Google, as a part of their “Analytics” service. We use this service to keep track of and obtain reports about how visitors use the Website. Google may provide this information to third parties, if Google would be legally obliged to do so, or insofar as third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. We do not have any influence on this matter.

The information collected by Google is anonymised as much as possible. Your IP address is expressly not included. The information is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google undertakes to comply with the Privacy Shield principles and is a member of the Privacy Shield programme of the US Department of Commerce. This implies an appropriate protection level for the processing of any personal data.

4.7 Third-party cookies (Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter)

Our website includes buttons to promote and share web pages on social networks such as Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter. These buttons work by means of bits of code from Facebook or Twitter, respectively. Cookies are installed by means of this code. We do not have any influence on this matter. Read the privacy notice of Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, respectively, to know what they do with your personal data they collect through these cookies.

The information they collect is anonymised as much as possible. The information is transferred to and stored by Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and LinkedIn on servers in the United States. LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and Google+ undertake to comply with the Privacy Shield principles and are a member of the Privacy Shield programme of the US Department of Commerce. This implies an appropriate protection level for the processing of any personal data.

4.8 Table of cookies used

Provider Naam cookie opslagperiode

Google
 

Google Analytics – analytische, tracking cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

A/B testcookies

Analytische, tracking cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Facebook 

Facebook ads – advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Facebook Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Faecbook plugins – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Twitter

Twitter plugins – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Social sharing

Social sharing button – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

Affiliate netwerk

Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

The feedback company

Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
Recencie website Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

 

5. Disabling cookies

You have the possibility of setting your browser in such a manner that you will receive a message each time a cookie is created or when cookies are refused. You can also delete cookies from your hard drive at any given time. Google itself also provides more information about privacy and cookies on its privacy page and also provides a browser plug-in with which you can opt out of Google Analytics on all websites.

6. Cookie Policy update

LeaseLine BVBA has the right to update this Cookie Policy by posting a new version on the Website. In the event of changes, the above-mentioned date will be adapted to the revision. The adapted version applies from the revision date onwards. We recommend that you regularly read this Cookie Policy, to stay informed of any changes

 

Back

The benefits of leasing with Leaseline

Independent advice

We compare different providers

Always the best deal

Accessible and compliantly

What can I lease at Leaseline?

Different sectors

Agricultural sector

  • Combine harvesters
  • Agriculture engines
  • Agriculture material
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

IT, LED & Industry

  • Servers & printers
  • Forklift
  • LED lighting
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Vehicles

  • Passenger vehicle
  • Company vehicle
  • Sports vehicle
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Medical sector

  • Dental practice installations
  • Specific IT solutions
  • Laboratories and pharmacies
  • Etc.
More info Request quotation

Would you like more information?

Do you have a question or would you prefer more information?
Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

You can also reach us on the following number: +32 3 425 76 10

Checking this box approves your data being saved in our database. 

!

X

Cookies are installed when using this website. These cookies concern ‘add this’ cookies, enabling you to share articles on social media, Google Analytics cookies to improve our Website and functional cookies to indicate your choice of language. Read our Cookie Policy for more information. By continuing to use this website and by going to the next page or by closing this window, you give permission to install cookies.

Politique des cookies

Retour

Politique des cookies

Date : 20/05/2018

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Dans cette politique des cookies, LeaseLine BV désire vous informer sur les cookies utilisés. Cette politique des cookies contient aussi des informations sur la façon de désactiver les cookies.

1. Généralités

Dans cette politique des cookies, on entend par :

a) LeaseLine BV, société civile sous la forme de SPRL avec siège social à Lange Lozanastraat 260 boîte 62 à 2018 Anvers, numéro d'entreprise BE 0825.206.021, RPR Anvers.

b) Site Web : www.leaseline.be

2. Application

Cette politique des cookies est d'application sur le site Web.

3. Qu'est-ce que c'est, des cookies ?

Au cours de votre visite à ce site, des cookies peuvent être utilisés. Ce sont de petits bouts d'information qui sont placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Lorsque vous visitez de nouveau ce site, ils font qu'il vous sera plus facile de naviguer parce que vous n'avez pas besoin par exemple de vous réenregistrer ou de saisir de nouveau vos préférences ou votre mot de passe. Les informations recueillies par ces cookies peuvent être utilisées pour créer un profil personnel qui garantit que les informations proposées sont mieux adaptées à vos souhaits et préférences.

4. Liste des cookies utilisés

4.1 Cookies essentiels

Ces cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site Web et à la communication sur Internet. Sans ces cookies, le site Web ne fonctionnerait pas sans heurts comme nous le désirons ou nous ne serions pas en mesure de vous fournir certains services ou certaines fonctions que vous demandez.

4.2 Cookies permanents

A l'aide d'un cookie permanent, nous pouvons vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web. De cette façon, le site Web peut être configuré spécifiquement selon vos préférences. Même si vous nous avez donné la permission de placer des cookies, nous pouvons nous en souvenir au moyen d'un cookie. Cela signifie que vous n'avez pas à répéter chaque fois vos préférences, ce qui vous permet de gagner du temps et de rendre l'utilisation de notre site Web plus agréable. Les cookies permanents peuvent être supprimés via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

4.3 Cookies de session

A l'aide d'un cookie de session, nous pouvons voir quelles parties du site Web vous avez consultées lors de cette visite. Cela nous permet d'adapter autant que possible notre service au comportement de navigation de nos visiteurs. Ces cookies sont automatiquement supprimés dès que vous fermez votre navigateur.

4.4 Nos propres cookies de suivi

Avec votre permission, nous plaçons un cookie sur votre équipement, qui peut être demandé dès que vous visitez un site Web de notre réseau. Cela nous permet de savoir qu'en plus de notre site Web, vous avez également été sur les autres sites Web en question de notre réseau. Le profil qui en résulte n'est pas lié à votre nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, etc. mais sert uniquement à faire correspondre à votre profil les publicités afin qu'elles soient aussi pertinentes que possible pour vous.

4.5 Cookies de suivi de nos publicitaires

Avec votre permission, nos publicitaires placent des cookies de suivi sur votre équipement. Ils utilisent ces cookies pour suivre les pages de leur réseau que vous visitez, afin de créer un profil de votre comportement de navigation en ligne. Ce profil est aussi créé sur base d'informations comparables qu'ils reçoivent de votre visite à d'autres sites Web de leur réseau. Ce profil n'est pas lié à

votre nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, etc. tels que connus par nous, mais sert uniquement à faire correspondre à votre profil les publicités afin qu'elles soient aussi pertinentes que possible pour vous.

4.6 Cookies Google Analytics

Par l'intermédiaire de notre site Internet, un cookie est placé par la société américaine Google, dans le cadre du service "Analytics". Nous utilisons ce service pour suivre et recevoir des rapports sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent le site Web. Google peut transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque des tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur ce point.

Les informations recueillies par Google sont rendues anonymes autant que possible. Votre adresse IP n'est en aucun cas donnée. Les informations sont transférées vers et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google déclare adhérer aux "Privacy Shield principles" et est membre du programme "Privacy Shield" du ministère du Commerce américain. Cela implique un niveau de protection adéquat pour le traitement d'éventuelles données personnelles.

4.7 Cookies d'une tierce partie (Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter)

Notre site Web contient des boutons pour pouvoir promouvoir des pages Web et les partager sur les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, LinkedIn et Twitter. Ces boutons fonctionnent au moyen de petits morceaux de codes provenant de respectivement Facebook ou Twitter eux-mêmes. Au moyen de ce code, des cookies sont placés. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur ce point. Veuillez lire les déclarations de confidentialité de Facebook, respectivement Twitter et LinkedIn pour savoir ce qu'ils font de vos données personnelles qu'ils traitent via ces cookies.

Les informations recueillies sont rendues anonymes autant que possible. Les informations sont transférées vers et stockées par Twitter, Facebook, Google+ et LinkedIn sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook et Google+ déclarent adhérer aux "Privacy Shield principles" et sont membres du programme "Privacy Shield" du ministère du Commerce américain. Cela implique un niveau de protection adéquat pour le traitement d'éventuelles données personnelles."

4.8 Tableau avec les cookies utilisés

Provider Naam cookie opslagperiode
            

Google
             

            
Google Analytics – analytische, tracking cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

A/B testcookies

            
Analytische, tracking cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

Facebook 

            
Facebook ads – advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

Facebook Max 24 maanden na intrekking

            
Faecbook plugins – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

Twitter

            
Twitter plugins – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

Social sharing

            
Social sharing button – social media cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

Affiliate netwerk

            
Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
            

The feedback company

            
Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking
Recencie website Advertentie cookie Max 24 maanden na intrekking

 

5. Désactiver des cookies

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de façon à ce qu'il vous avertisse chaque fois qu'un cookie est créé ou lorsque des cookies sont refusés. De plus, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur à tout moment. Google fournit également plus de détails sur la confidentialité et les cookies sur la page de confidentialité de Google et fournit également un plug-in de navigateur avec lequel vous pouvez vous désabonner de Google Analytics sur tous les sites Web.

6. Mise à jour de la politique des cookies

LeaseLine BV a le droit de renouveler cette politique de cookies en plaçant une nouvelle version sur le site Web. Lorsque des changements sont apportés, la date mentionnée ci-dessus sera adaptée en fonction de la révision. La version adaptée entre en vigueur à partir de la date de révision. Nous vous conseillons de consulter régulièrement cette politique des cookies afin d'être informé de toute modification.

 

Retour

Les avantages du leasing via LeaseLine

Consultance indépendante

Nous comparons plusieurs partenaires

Toujours le meilleur deal

Joignable et impliqué

Que puis-je leaser chez LeaseLine

Différents secteurs

Secteur agricole

  • Moissonneuse batteuse
  • Engins agricoles
  • Matériel agricole
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

IT, LED & Industrie

  • Serveurs et imprimantes
  • Chariots élévateurs
  • Eclairage LED
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Voitures

  • Voitures
  • Véhicules utilitaires
  • Voitures de sport
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Des appareils médicaux

  • Installations dentaires
  • Solutions IT spécifiques
  • Laboratoires et pharmacies
  • Etc.
Plus d'info Demander offre

Vous voulez plus d'info?

Vous avez une question ou vous désirez plus d’info?
Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contactons.

Nous sommes aussi joignable téléphoniquement au numéro +32 3 425 76 10

Si vous cochez cette case, vos données seront enregistrées dans notre base de données. 

!

X

Des cookies sont placés à l'utilisation de ce site Web. Ces cookies incluent les cookies "add this" pour pouvoir partager des articles sur les médias sociaux, les cookies Google Analytics pour améliorer notre site Web et les cookies fonctionnels afin que vous puissiez indiquer votre choix de langue. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez lire notre politique des cookies. En continuant à utiliser ce site Web et en allant à la page suivante ou en fermant cette fenêtre, vous consentez à l'installation de cookies.